• Tue. Dec 5th, 2023

Spain vs England: FIFA Women’s World Cup Final Live streaming: When and where to watch Online, OTT?

Spain vs England: The 2023 FIFA Women’s World Cup final will be played on Sunday, August 20, 2023, at Accor Stadium in Sydney, Australia. The match will feature Spain and England, who have both reached the final for the first time.

Spain are the reigning European champions, having won the UEFA Women’s EURO 2022 last year. They are also the highest-ranked team in the world, currently sitting at number 1 in the FIFA Women’s World Rankings.

England are the current world champions, having won the 2019 FIFA Women’s World Cup. They are currently ranked number 2 in the world.

The two teams have met each other 12 times in the past, with Spain winning six times, England winning four times, and two matches drawn. The most recent meeting between the two teams was in the quarter-finals of the 2022 UEFA Women’s EURO, which England won 2-1 in extra time.

The final is expected to be a close and exciting match, with both teams having a good chance of winning. Spain will be looking to use their possession and passing game to control the match, while England will be hoping to exploit their pace and counter-attacking ability.

Also Read: IND vs IRE: India beat Ireland by 2 runs (DLS) in rain-affected first T20I.

The winner of the match will be crowned the 2023 FIFA Women’s World Cup champions. It will be a historic moment for both teams, and for women’s football as a whole.

Where to watch Spain vs England online?

The match will be broadcast live on television in many countries around the world. In the United States, it will be shown on Fox Sports and the Fox Sports app. In the United Kingdom, it will be shown on BBC One and BBC iPlayer.

You can also watch the match online through FIFA’s streaming service, FIFA+.

Here are the TV channels and streaming services that will broadcast the match in different countries:

  • United States: Fox Sports, Fox Sports app
  • United Kingdom: BBC One, BBC iPlayer
  • Canada: TSN, CTV, CBC Gem
  • Australia: SBS, Kayo Sports
  • India: SonyLIV
  • China: PPTV
  • Brazil: SBT, Globoplay
  • Mexico: TUDN
  • France: TF1, Canal+
  • Germany: ARD, ZDF
  • Italy: RAI
  • Spain: Telecinco, DAZN

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *