• Sat. Feb 24th, 2024

Xbox & Game Pass Users getting ready For January 18th!

Mark your calendars, Xbox and Game Pass users, because January 18th is shaping up to be a big day! This Thursday is set to be packed with exciting announcements and reveals, especially for those subscribed to the popular gaming service. Here’s a rundown of what you can expect:

Developer_Direct ’24 Showcase:

  • First Look at Upcoming Games: The main event of the day is undoubtedly the Developer_Direct ’24 showcase. This livestream event, starting at 3 PM ET (12 PM PT, or 8 PM GMT), will offer an in-depth look at upcoming titles from some of Xbox’s biggest studios, including Obsidian, Ninja Theory, MachineGames, and Oxide Games. Expect deep dives into gameplay, world design, and more, along with some potential release date surprises.
  • Indiana Jones Revealed: One of the most highly anticipated reveals is the first glimpse of the upcoming Indiana Jones game from MachineGames, the award-winning studio behind the Wolfenstein series. Prepare to don your fedora and whip as we get a taste of what awaits the legendary archaeologist in this new adventure.
  • Other Exciting Games: While the focus will be on Microsoft’s own studios, there’s a chance for some additional surprises from third-party developers. Keep your eyes peeled for any unexpected announcements that might pique your interest.

The Elder Scrolls Online Global Reveal:

Following the Developer_Direct showcase, Zenimax Online Studios will take center stage with The Elder Scrolls Online Global Reveal. This event, starting at 1 PM PT (4 PM ET, or 9 PM GMT), will offer a sneak peek at the next major expansion coming to the beloved MMO. Whether you’re a seasoned adventurer or just starting your journey in Tamriel, this is sure to be an exciting event for ESO fans.

How to Watch:

Both the Developer_Direct ’24 showcase and The Elder Scrolls Online Global Reveal will be streamed live on Xbox’s official YouTube and Twitch channels. So, grab your snacks, settle in, and get ready for a day packed with exciting news for Xbox and Game Pass users.


Also Read: Grand Theft Auto 6: A Zoo in the Making – Every Animal Confirmed So Far:


Additional Information:

  • For more details on the Developer_Direct ’24 showcase, check out the official Xbox Wire blog post: https://www.gamesradar.com/news/live/xbox-developer-direct-live-coverage/
  • Stay tuned to Xbox’s social media channels for any updates or surprises leading up to the event.
  • Don’t forget to mark your calendars for January 18th and prepare for an epic day of gaming news!

We hope you’re as excited as we are for what’s to come on January 18th! With the promise of new game reveals, updates, and potential surprises, it’s sure to be a day that Xbox and Game Pass users won’t want to miss. So, grab your controllers, charge your devices, and get ready to dive into the world of gaming once again!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *