• Sun. May 19th, 2024

The Indigo Disk: Pokémon Scarlet & Violet DLC – Release Times.

Trainers, get ready to embark on a new adventure! The highly anticipated Pokémon Scarlet & Violet DLC – The Indigo Disk is finally upon us, and we’re here to guide you through the release times for your specific timezone.

Global Release Date: December 14, 2023

Release Times:

  • Pacific Time (PST): 5:00 PM (December 13)
  • Mountain Time (MT): 6:00 PM (December 13)
  • Central Time (CT): 7:00 PM (December 13)
  • Eastern Time (ET): 8:00 PM (December 13)
  • Japan Standard Time (JST): 10:00 AM (December 14)

Downloading the DLC:

The Indigo Disk DLC can be downloaded directly from the Nintendo eShop on your Nintendo Switch console. Make sure you have enough storage space available before attempting to download the content.

Requirements:

Before you can jump into the DLC, you’ll need to ensure you’ve fulfilled the following requirements:

  • A Nintendo Switch console with an active internet connection.
  • A copy of Pokémon Scarlet or Pokémon Violet.
  • You must have completed the main story of the game.
  • You must purchase the Indigo Disk DLC from the Nintendo eShop.

Also Read: Neon Odyssey Official Multiplayer and Level Editor Reveal Trailer.


What to Expect:

The Indigo Disk DLC promises a brand new adventure with never-before-seen Pokémon, exciting challenges, and an enchanting new story. Prepare to explore a vibrant new region filled with secrets and wonders.

Additional Notes:

  • The Indigo Disk DLC is a paid expansion and requires a separate purchase.
  • The download size for the DLC may vary depending on your region.
  • Make sure your Nintendo Switch console is updated to the latest firmware version before attempting to download the DLC.

Trainers, prepare yourselves for an unforgettable journey with The Indigo Disk! Pack your Poké Balls, charge your Switch consoles, and get ready to dive into a world of new adventures!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *